Board of Directors

The Chamber is governed by a Board of Directors composed of 16 business and community leaders. The Board governs policy and oversees financial performance in order to serve the best interests of our members. An Executive Committee provides oversight of the Chamber's operational activities. 
2020
Tarboro Edgecombe Chamber of Commerce
Board of Director’s Contact List
On-Going Board Members per Chamber By-Laws


Edgecombe County Manager
Edgecombe County Government
Eric Evans
201 St. Andrews Street
Tarboro, NC 27886
ericevans@edgecombeco.com
(252) 641-7834 
Edgecombe Community College
President
Dr. Gregory McLeod
2009 West Wilson Street,
Tarboro, NC 27886
mcleodg@edgecombe.edu
(252) 823- 5166 
Superintendent
Edgecombe County Public Schools
Dr. Valerie Bridges
2311 North Main Street
Tarboro, NC 27886
vbridges@ecps.us 
Neighboring Community
Town of Pinetops
Natalie Bess
101 East Hamlet Street
Pinetops, NC 27864
nbess@pinetopsnc.com 
Tarboro Town Manager
Troy Lewis
500 Main Street
Tarboro, NC 27886
troylewis@tarboro-nc.com
(252) 641- 4250
Treasurer 
Neighboring Community
Conetoe Family Life
Rev. Richard Joyner
200 Railroad Street
Conetoe, NC 27819
rejoyner@nhcs.org
(252) 883- 9460 
Chairman
Donna Dew
Broker- Century 21 The Combs Co.
1605 West Howard Ave. 
Tarboro, NC 27886
donnadew@realtor.com
(252) 883-3515 
Vice-Chairman
Steve Cobb
Providence Bank
325 Main Street
Tarboro, NC 27886
scobb@pbknc.com
(252) 824-1161 

David Harrelson  
Engineering Manager           
Keihin Carolina System Technology, LLC                 4047 McNair Road 
Tarboro, NC 27886
dharrelson@keihin-na.com                                      
(252) 641- 6750

Rob Vernon
Executive Director
Prodigy Transitional
911 Western Boulevard
Tarboro, NC 27886
Rob.Vernon@prodigytransitionalrehab.com
(252) 823- 2041  (252) 702- 6592 
Tina Parker 
Main Street Coordinator
500 North Main
PO Box 220
Tarboro, NC 27886
tinaparker@tarboro-nc.com
(252) 641- 4242 (252) 544-0219 

Patrick Heins
President/ CEO Edgecombe Vidant
111 Hospital Drive
Tarboro, NC 27886                                               Patrick.heins@vidanthealth.com
(252)641-7700


Katelyn Edmondson

Edgecombe Community College
Small Business Center 
2009 West Wilson Street
Tarboro, NC 27886
Edmondsonk@edgecombe.edu
(252) 578- 6272 
James Guilford
Chamber Member Individual
808 East Wilson Street
Tarboro, NC 27886
jamesguilford@yahoo.com
(252) 903-8463 


Eddie Stocks                                                             
V.P. Industrial and Member Services
Edgecombe Martin County- EMC 
PO Box 188     
Tarboro, NC 27886
Eddie.stocks@ememc.com
(252) 823-2171   


Alan Hawkins
Owner
Ribeye’s Steak House and Oyster Bar
1404 Western Blvd,
Tarboro, NC 27886
Tarboro@ribeyes.com
(252) 641-0865