2021-2022 Board of Directors



Chairperson
Steve Cobb
325 Main Street
Tarboro, NC 27886
scobb@pbknc.com
(252)824-1161
Co-Vice Chairperson
Donna Dew
1605 West Howard Ave.
Tarboro, NC 27886
donnadew@realtor.com
(252) 883-3515
Treasurer
Edgecombe County Deputy Manager
Edgecombe County Government
Natalie Bess
201 St. Andrews Street
Tarboro, NC 27886
nbess@pinetopsnc.com
Rob Vernon
Executive Director
911 Western Blvd.
Tarboro, NC 27886
Rob.Vernon@prodigytransitionalrehab.com
(252) 823-2024 (252)702-6592
Neighboring Community Rep.
Pamela Gould
Executive Director
S.T.E.P. (Strategic Twin-Counties Education Partnership)
101 Coastline St.
Rocky Mount NC 27801
steptwincounties@gmail.com
252-446-0113
Tom Thorne
Owner
Thorne Drug Company
2900 N Main St.
Tarboro, NC 27886
tthorne1@aol.com
(252) 823-5655
Tarboro Town Manager
Troy Lewis
500 Main Street
Tarboro, NC 27886
troylewis@tarboro-nc.com
(252) 641- 4250
Tina Parker
Town of Tarboro
500 North Main St.
PO Box 220
Tarboro, NC 27886
tinaparker@tarboro-nc.com
(252) 641-4242 (252) 544-0219
 
Neighboring Community Rep.
Audrey Shearin
Eastern Petroleum Corporation
347 Ringwood Rd
Enfield, NC 27823
ashearin@epmart.com
(252) 445-5131
David Harrelson
Engineering Manager
4047 McNair Rd.
Tarboro, NC 27886
dharrelson@keihin-na.com
252-343-9559
Patrick Heins
President/ CEO Edgecombe
Vidant Edgecombe Hospital
111 Hospital Drive
Tarboro, NC 27886
Patrick.heins@vidanthealth.com
(252) 641-7700
Katelyn Edmondson
Small Business Center Director
2009 West Wilson Street
Tarboro, NC 27886
Edmondsonk@edgecombe.edu
(252) 578-6272
 
Eddie Stocks
V.P. Industrial and Member Services
Edgecombe Martin County- EMC
PO Box 188
Tarboro, NC 27886
Eddie.stocks@ememc.com
252-823-2171
Alan Hawkins
Owner
Ribeyes Steak House and Oyster Bar
1404 Western Blvd,
Tarboro, NC 27886
alanhawkins1613@gmail.com 
(252) 641-0865
Edgecombe County Manager
Eric Evans
201 St. Andrews Street
Tarboro, NC 27886
ericevans@edgecombeco.com
(252) 641-7834
President
Dr. Gregory McLeod
2009 West Wilson Street
Tarboro, NC 27886
mcleodg@edgecombe.edu
(252) 823-5166
Superintendent
Dr. Valerie Bridges
2311 North Main Street
Tarboro, NC 27886
vbridges@ecps.us